- - ARTCRANK Minneapolis 2015

ARTCRANK Minneapolis 2015

Mark your calendars for ArtCrank’s 2015 installment in Minneapolis.

This year’s event will mark the biggest and best line-up of artists the “city of lakes” has ever seen.


ARTCRANK MSP is pop-up art show featuring handmade, bike-inspired posters by local artists. Limited edition prints available for $40, exclusively at the show. Admission is free.

Saturday, June 6 | Fulton Brewing — NE MPLS | 2540 2nd St. NE | Minneapolis | 55418 | 4pm – 10pm | FREE

UPDATE: The 2015 edition of ARTCRANK MSP features our biggest and best artist line-up ever. The roster of illustrators, designers, and artists at right will create a new collection of limited-edition, handmade, bike-inspired posters that we’ll be proud to share with the Twin Cities and the world on Saturday, June 6.

Our show will be hosted by Fulton Brewing at its Northeast Minneapolis brewery. This will be our ninth show in Minneapolis, and we’re pulling out all the stops to make it the biggest and best bike art party in the history of ever. Besides the best bike art and beer that the Twin Cities has to offer, here’s what else you can look forward to:
> Free Valet Bike Parking by Nice Ride Minnesota
> Food Trucks & Carts: Gastrotruck Café Racer MidNord Empanada Cranky’s Ice Cream

A portion of the proceeds from all beer sales at the show will be donated to Musella Foundation, a nonprofit public charity dedicated to helping brain tumor patients through emotional and financial support, education, advocacy and raising money for brain tumor research, in memory of our friend and ARTCRANK artist Aaron Purmort. Proceeds will also benefit the Minnesota Cycling Center.

Participating Artists 

Adam Martin
Adam Turman
Allan Peters
Amy Jo
Andy Lund
Anne Ulku
Ashley Barlow
Ashley Schoenecker
Biafra Inc.
Bill Moran
Brent Schoepf
Brian Geihl
Chank Diesel & Lucas Richards
Cory Loven
Courtney Thomas
David Schwen
Derek Presnail
Drew Preiner
Ellen Schofield
Emory Allen
Eric Drommerhausen
Greg Brose
Hannah Johnson
Ian Davies
Jaime Anderson
Jason Craig
Joe Hrabe
Jon Robson
Junko Osaki
Justin McKinley
Kates Hartman
Lonny Unitus
Marla Bonner
Meher Khan
Molly Poganski
Natalie Wynings
Nathan Strandberg
Phil Jones
Ross Bruggink
Sam Schuna
Steve Olson
Steve Marinelli
Todd Zerger
Trenton Edwards
Wattle & Daub
Whitney Hermes

Leave a reply
Share on