- - Superprestige Asper-Gavere 2015 Elite Women

Superprestige Asper-Gavere 2015 Elite Women


photo credit @ Hansgrohe 

Sanne Cant continued her unstoppable dominance in this season’s women’s cyclocross, as the Belgian rider won today’s round of the Superprestige series in Asper-Gavere today.

Cant breezed across the finish line 18 seconds ahead of her closest rivals, teammates Jolien Verschueren (Telnet-Fidea) and Nikki Harris, to claim the fourth round of the series in a solo victory.

Cant now leads the Superprestige series with 60 points, while Verschueren is in second place with 53, followed by Helen Wyman (Kona Factory) in third with 41.

Top 5 Finishers Elite Women

1. Sanne Cant
2. Jolien Verschueren
3. Nikki Harris (GBr)
4. Ellen Van Loy
5. Christine Majerus (Lux)



Leave a reply
Share on