- - Fred De Bruyne

Fred De Bruyne

De Bruyne won the 1957 Paris-Roubaix Classic in front of fellow Belgians Rik Van Steenbergen and Leon Van Daele. De Bruyne was second in the 1956 Paris-Roubaix Classic behind  Louison Bobet of France. In addition, he won the Milan-San Remo Classic in 1956, the Tour of Flanders Classic in 1957, the Liege-Bastogne-Liege Classic in 1956, 1958, and 1959 and the Paris-Tours Classic in 1957.


Leave a reply
Share on